Bad rotation

More
01 May 2017 11:03 #82436 by radiop
Bad rotation was created by radiop
Good morning, I've been using Mbstudio for a few years and I still have the same problem. From version to version I wait until the problem is solved and nothing so far. Mbstudio is an excellent program but in the rotation of the songs it leaves much to be desired, I have already tried everything, the configurations that are in the site, given by the company by users, with many musics and continues to have bad rotation ie, The same singers. Can someone help me with the best configuration? Thank you.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
01 May 2017 12:39 #82437 by roberto
Replied by roberto on topic Bad rotation
mbstudio version?

More
01 May 2017 12:49 #82438 by radiop
Replied by radiop on topic Bad rotation
New

More
01 May 2017 12:50 #82439 by radiop
New and last

More
01 May 2017 13:00 #82441 by MB SOFT
Replied by MB SOFT on topic Bad rotation
The music rotation is jolly good in MB STUDIO, probably there is something wrong in your setup. Please select menu Help\Send Debug ro MB SOFT and i'll tell you how to fix the problem. By forum i cannot help because i don't see your setup, songs, playlists, etc etc .

Il forum non sostituisce il servizio di assistenza tecnica. Per ricevere assistenza tecnica andare a questa pagina: www.newradio.it/client/submitticket.php?step=2&deptid=4
Pour signaler un problème, lisez ici: www.mbradio.it/fr/soutien/guide/713-sout...signaler-un-probleme

More
01 May 2017 14:10 #82444 by radiop
I could send you the report but I have changed several times to see if I could get the best rotation. You can send me the best configuration to pass the tracks all of a genre and not to repeat at the same times. If it is passing through pulp, the rotation is better?

More
01 May 2017 14:32 - 01 May 2017 14:34 #82445 by MB SOFT
Replied by MB SOFT on topic Bad rotation